Skip to main content

Library Policies and Services

This page will give you an overview of the policies at the Utica and Rome Libraries.

MVCC Library Staff

MVCC Library Administration

Steve Frisbee
Director of College Libraries
315-792-5399
sfrisbee@mvcc.edu

 

Geri Sultenfuss
Senior Office Specialist
315-792-5338
gsultenfuss@mvcc.edu 

 

Utica Campus Librarians

Louise Charbonneau   Carmen Elwell   Jocelyn Ireland
Serials, Electronic Resources and Interlibrary Loan Librarian   Reference and Instruction Librarian   Instructional Design Librarian
315-731-5793   315-731-5737   315-792-5372
lcharbonneau@mvcc.edu   celwell@mvcc.edu   jireland@mvcc.edu

 

  Lily Wadsworth   Timothy Fox Leslie Stolins Brittany Wittmann  
  Technology and Access Services Librarian   Part-Time Reference Librarian Part-Time Reference Librarian Part-Time Reference Librarian  
  315-731-5735   315-792-5561 315-792-5561 315-792-5561  
  lwadsworth@mvcc.edu   tfox@mvcc.edu lstolins@mvcc.edu bwittmann@mvcc.edu  
     

 

Utica Campus Support Staff

Carol Dinger   Aiko Kane   Peggy Axel
Library Clerk, Acquisitions   Library Clerk, Interlibrary Loan and Reserves   Library Cataloging Coordinator
315-792-5482   315-792-5669   315-792-5339
cdinger@mvcc.edu   akane@mvcc.edu   paxel@mvcc.edu

 

Janet Biernat   Nadia Martinyuk   Alla Naumovich Annalee Gordon
Part-Time Circulation Clerk   Part-Time Circulation Clerk   Part-Time Circulation Clerk Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408   315-792-5408   315-792-5408 315-792-5408
jbiernat@mvcc.edu   nmartinyuk@mvcc.edu   anaumovich@mvcc.edu agordon@mvcc.edu

Rome Campus Librarians

Erica Sexton   Kristen VanValkenburg   Jodi Oaks
Part-Time Reference Librarian   Part-Time Reference Librarian   Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-334-7728   315-334-7728   315-334-7728
esexton@mvcc.edu   kvanvalkenburg@mvcc.edu   joaks@mvcc.edu


Rome Campus Clerks

Michelle Luvisi Chelsea McGrath
Part-Time Circulation Clerk Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-334-7728 315-334-7728
mluvisi@mvcc.edu cmcgrath@mvcc.edu
Loading ...