Skip to main content
Banner Image

Library Policies and Services

This page will give you an overview of the policies at the Utica and Rome Libraries.

MVCC Library Information

MVCC Library Staff

MVCC Library Administration

Steve Frisbee
Director of College Libraries
315-792-5399
sfrisbee@mvcc.edu

 

Geri Sultenfuss
Senior Office Specialist
315-792-5338
gsultenfuss@mvcc.edu 

 

Utica Campus Librarians

Louise Charbonneau   Krista Hartman   Anne Ichihana   Colleen Kehoe-Robinson
Serials, Electronic Resources and Interlibrary Loan Librarian   Cataloguing Librarian   Circulation Services Librarian   Reference and Instruction Librarian
315-731-5793   315-792-5339   315-731-5735   315-731-5737
lcharbonneau@mvcc.edu   khartman@mvcc.edu   aichihana@mvcc.edu   ckehoe-robinson@mvcc.edu

 

Kathleen Dunsavage   Ann Hyland   Sarah Schultz
Part-time Reference Librarian   Part-time Reference Librarian   Part-time Reference Librarian
315-792-5561   315-792-5561   315-792-5561
kdunsavage@mvcc.edu   ahyland@mvcc.edu   sschultz@mvcc.edu

 

Utica Campus Clerks

Carol Dinger   Aiko Kane   Nora Keating
Library Clerk, Acquistions   Library Clerk, Interlibrary Loan and Reserves   Part-Time Library Clerk, Serials
315-792-5482   315-792-5669   315-792-5449
cdinger@mvcc.edu   akane@mvcc.edu   nkeating@mvcc.edu

 

Janet Biernat   Nadia Martinyuk   Alla Naumovich
Part-Time Circulation Clerk   Part-Time Circulation Clerk   Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408   315-792-5408   315-792-5408
jbiernat@mvcc.edu   nmartinyuk@mvcc.edu   anaumovich@mvcc.edu

Rome Campus Librarians

Barbara Evans   Helen Adsit   Kristen VanValkenburg
Rome Campus Library Coordinator   Part-time Reference Librarian   Part-time Reference Librarian
315-334-7714   315-334-7728   315-334-7728
bevans@mvcc.edu   hadsit@mvcc.edu   kvanvalkenburg@mvcc.edu

 

Rome Campus Clerks

Ann Heines   Carol Mehl
Part-time Circulation Clerk   Part-time Circulation Clerk
315-334-7728   315-334-7728
aheines@mvcc.edu   cmehl@mvcc.edu
Loading