Skip to main content

How-To: Properly Navigate Research

Formerly MVCC Libraries Research Guide

The Research Process

MVCC Libraries: The Research Process

This guide is intended to assist you in using the MVCC Libraries resources to research a topic. The research process generally includes the following stages:

Your Librarians

Utica Campus
     
Louise Charbonneau Carmen Elwell Jocelyn Ireland Lily Wadsworth
Serials, Electronic Resources and Interlibrary Loan Librarian Reference and Instruction Librarian Instructional Design Librarian Technology and Access Services Librarian
315-731-5793 315-731-5737 315-792-5372 315-731-5735
lcharbonneau@mvcc.edu celwell@mvcc.edu jireland@mvcc.edu lwadsworth@mvcc.edu
       
Tim Fox Leslie Stolins Brittany Wittmann 
Part-Time Reference Librarian Part-Time Reference Librarian Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-792-5561 315-792-5561 315-792-5561
tfox@mvcc.edu lstolins@mvcc.edu bwittmann@mvcc.edu
     
Rome Campus
Helen Adsit   Kristen VanValkenburg   Erica Sexton
Part-time Reference Librarian   Part-time Reference Librarian   Part-time Reference Librarian
315-334-7728   315-334-7728   315-334-7728
hadsit@mvcc.edu   kvanvalkenburg@mvcc.edu   esexton@mvcc.edu

 

Loading ...