Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find individual library databases for your research. Each database is a collection of sources related to a particular subject, arranged electronically for easy searching.

Loading...

VIDEO: Choose and Access a Database

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
A multidisciplinary collection of many thousands of videos spanning a wide range of subject areas such as anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. Academic Video Online (AVON) resides on the Alexander Street video platform and is made up of stand alone videos as well as many complete video collections or portions of collections from Alexander Street.
New
This groundbreaking collection includes thousands of high-quality e-books assessed by EBSCO Collection Development Librarians on the topic of diversity, equity, and inclusion.
New
National Theatre Collection brings the stage to life through access to high definition streaming video of world-class productions offering significant insight into theatre and performance studies.
New
Nursing Education in Video is an up-to-date collection of demonstration and training videos designed to help students improve their clinical skills. This resource provides access to Medcom's complete collection of 300+ full-length training videos.
New
he Royal Shakespeare Company Collection offers high-definition recordings of The Bard’s dramatic canon, featuring the world’s best Shakespearean actors and directors, along with supplemental teaching materials to help students engage more deeply with the material and enhance the overall learning experience.
New
With this collection of 600 videos, faculty, scholars, and patrons of the performing arts are able to revisit great performances again and again.
Loading...
title
Loading...