Business Courses

This collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find hundreds of full-text journals to support their research.

Detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports. Thousands of company histories and industry essays from Gale's core business collection. Deep research coverage with scholarly journals, business news, and more. For business professionals, entrepreneurs, students, and general researchers, Gale Business Insights: Global delivers comprehensive international business intelligence, compiled into a logical, useable context.

It’s the first online resource that empowers people to not only study international business, but also to interpret their research. Deep intelligence powered by statistical data helps users spend less time searching for data – and more time connecting their discoveries to practical applications.

In terms of premium content, peer-reviewed sources and business related journals, Business Source Complete offers comprehensive full-text coverage plus indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886.

Source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Multidisciplinary resources with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

A must-have for social science, history and liberal arts coursework, this collection explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in our global community. This set includes more than 150 journals.

This collection of journals aims to provide balanced coverage of this significant aspect of our culture, covering such topics as gender studies, family and marital issues, health aspects, and many more.