Skip to main content

About the Library

Utica Campus Staff Directory

Peggy Axel
Library Cataloging Coordinator
315-792-5339
paxel@mvcc.edu

Janet Biernat
​Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408
jbiernat@mvcc.edu

Louise Charbonneau
Serials, Electronic Resources and ILL Librarian
315-731-5793
lcharbonneau@mvcc.edu

Carol Dinger
Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408
cdinger@mvcc.edu

Claire Ehrlich
Reference and Instruction Librarian
315-731-5737
cehrlich@mvcc.edu 

Leah Fitzgerald
Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-792-5561
lfitzgerald@mvcc.edu

Stephen Frisbee
Director of College Libraries
315-792-5399
sfrisbee@mvcc.edu

Jocelyn Ireland
Instructional Design Librarian
315-792-5372
jireland@mvcc.edu

Aiko Kane
Library Clerk, Interlibrary Loan & Reserves
315-792-5669
akane@mvcc.edu

Gabrielle Kinney
Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408
gkinney@mvcc.edu

Nadia Martinyuk
Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408
nmartinyuk@mvcc.edu

Alla Naumovich
Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408
anaumovich@mvcc.edu

Leslie Stolins
Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-792-5561
lstolins@mvcc.edu

Geri Sultenfuss
Senior Office Specialist
315-792-5338
gsultenfuss@mvcc.edu

Lily Wadsworth
Technology and Access Services Librarian
315-731-5735
lwadsworth@mvcc.edu

 

  Position Vacant
Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-792-5561
 

 

Rome Campus Staff Directory

Position Vacant
Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-334-7728
 

Chelsea McGrath
Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-334-7728
cmcgrath@mvcc.edu

Jodi Oaks
Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-334-7728
joaks@mvcc.edu

Erica Thomas
Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-334-7728
ethomas@mvcc.edu

Kristen VanValkenburg
Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-334-7728
kvanvalkenburg@mvcc.edu