Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About the Library

General information about MVCC libraries

Utica Campus Staff Directory

Peggy Axel, Library Cataloging Coordinator
315-792-5339
paxel@mvcc.edu

Janet Biernat, Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408
jbiernat@mvcc.edu

Molly Cameron, User Experience Librarian
315-731-5735
mcameron@mvcc.edu

Louise Charbonneau, Serials, Electronic Resources and ILL Librarian
315-731-5793
lcharbonneau@mvcc.edu

Christina Dittmar, Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-792-5561
cdittmar@mvcc.edu 

Kelly Dwyer, Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-792-5561
kdwyer@mvcc.edu

Claire Ehrlich, Reference and Instruction Librarian
315-731-5737
cehrlich@mvcc.edu

Stephen Frisbee, Director of College Libraries
315-792-5399
sfrisbee@mvcc.edu

Jocelyn Ireland, Instructional Design Librarian
315-792-5372
jireland@mvcc.edu

Aiko Kane, Library Clerk, Interlibrary Loan & Reserves
315-792-5669
akane@mvcc.edu

Nadia Martinyuk, Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408
nmartinyuk@mvcc.edu

Alla Naumovich, Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408
anaumovich@mvcc.edu

Geri Sultenfuss, Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408
gsultenfuss@mvcc.edu

Kristen VanValkenburg, Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-792-5561
kvanvalkenburg@mvcc.edu

Katelynn Williamson, Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-792-5408
kwilliamson@mvcc.edu

 

Positions Vacant:

 

 

Rome Campus Staff Directory

Molly Cameron, User Experience Librarian
315-731-5735
mcameron@mvcc.edu

Chelsea McGrath, Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-334-7728
cmcgrath@mvcc.edu

Arica Rudd, Part-Time Circulation Clerk
315-334-7728
arudd@mvcc.edu

Erica Thomas, Part-Time Reference Librarian
315-334-7728
ethomas@mvcc.edu

 

 

Positions Vacant: